User Security Levels & Permissions:
- Basic/Photographer: This security level has the fewest permissions. Users at this level can only login, view galleries, and upload photos to the galleries.
- Admin: Admin users can use all tools except order and financial reports. They won't be able to access order reports or payment reports.
- Superuser: Superusers have unlimited permissions to all tools and features.
To reset a user password, visit My Site > Users tab and click [reset password]. It will reset the password to 'password' and prompt the user to change it the first time the login.
Notes about managing users:
- The original account holder cannot be edited except to reset the password.
- Superusers can change the security level of other non-superusers.
- Superusers can deactivate accounts. This action cannot be undone.